Home » How To: Closing a Course

How To: Closing a Course

Resolution:
1. After logging into the course, click on “Settings.”

2. Scroll down to “Availability,” select “This course is not available to students,” and then hit the
“Save changes” button.

Students will now not be able to get back into the course.